The Board of Directors 2015-2016


Seated: Francine Coleman Battle; Mabel Duncan; Bertha Hurd; Susan Williams Price; Bernadine Robinson

Standing: Dolores Sims-Gardner; Janet Francis (Alumna); Virginia P. Bland; Barbara Mason Taylor; Patricia E. Gibson; Djuanique Slaughter; Joan A. Thomas

Not Shown: Deborah Beavers-Watford; Yvette LaVigne; Shirley Miles; Karen McClain Roberson; Shirley Starke-Wallace

Designed and Developed by The Myss Miranda Agency
%d bloggers like this: